Board of Trustees Elects Two New Members

Resize Text

-A A +A

Margot Bogert, Chairman of the Board of Trustees, announces the election of two new members, Aso O. Tavitian and George Wachter. Bogert comments, “The Frick is a wonderfully active institution, with a staff, Board, Council, and supporters equally committed to presenting for the public a highly acclaimed range of special and permanent collection exhibitions, library initiatives, concerts, and education programs.

PDF icon Press Release41.36 KB
Wednesday, July 9, 2008