Board of Trustees at The Frick Collection Elects New President Margot Bogert to Succeed Helen Clay Chace

Resize Text

December 13, 2005–At a meeting today, The Board of Trustees of The Frick Collection elected Margot Campbell Bogert as President. She succeeds Helen Clay Chace, who retires after nearly twenty-five years of service. Bogert has served as an active member of the Frick’s Board of Trustees for more than five years, during which time she participated on several committees, including that of Building and Grounds, Development, and Major Gifts, the last of which she is the Chairman. She was also a member of the Strategic Planning Task Force, formed under Director Anne L.

PDF icon Press Release643.8 KB
Tuesday, December 13, 2005