Collection Pays Tribute to Long-Standing Board Member and Former President, Dr. Henry Clay Frick II; New Board Member is Appointed to The Frick Collection

Resize Text

President Helen Clay Chace announced the election of Juan A. Sabater to the Board of Trustees of The Frick Collection. Mr. Sabater assumes the seat for the remainder of the term of Dr. Henry Clay Frick II, grandson of the museum’s founder, who has served on the board for over forty-eight years. Dr. Frick steps down for health reasons and has been named Chairman Emeritus.
PDF icon Press Release630.97 KB
Wednesday, January 16, 2002