Frick Collection Announces Election of Two New Board Members: Ayesha Bulchandani-Mathrani & Michael J. Horvitz

Resize Text

Frick Chairman of the Board Margot Bogert has just announced the election of two new Trustees, Ayesha Bulchandani-Mathrani and Michael J. Horvitz. Bogert comments, “Thriving for more than seventy-five years, The Frick Collection stands today on a very solid and healthy foundation, has a remarkably talented staff, operates out of a beautifully maintained historic structure, and is looking forward to a dynamic program of exhibitions and other initiatives for years to come. We have attracted trustees with broad leadership experience whose collective desire to help us carry forward the Frick’s mission is a tremendous asset. We see these vital qualities in the two newly elected board members, and I very much look forward to working with both of them.”

PDF icon Press Release324.08 KB
Thursday, September 27, 2012