Hours and Holidays

The Collection is open six days a week:

Tuesday through Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (last tickets sold at 5:30)
Sundays: 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (last tickets sold at 4:30)

For more information, see Admission.

The Collection is closed the following days in 2015:


New Year's Day (Thursday, January 1)
Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 19)
Presidents' Day (Monday, February 16)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 25)
Independence Day (Saturday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, September 7)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 12)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 26)
Christmas Day (Friday, December 25)

Collection Limited Hours:

Open 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Lincoln's Birthday (Thursday, February 12)
Election Day (Tuesday, November 3)
Veterans’ Day (Wednesday, November 11)