Senior Staff

Ian Wardropper

Sally Brazil
Chief, Archives and Records Management

Rebecca Brooke
Head of Publications

Karaugh Brown
Associate Director for Individual Giving

Rika Burnham
Head of Education 

Stephen Bury
Andrew W. Mellon Chief Librarian

Tia Chapman
Deputy Director for External Affairs

Elizabeth Collinge
Head of Research and Prospect Strategy

Diane Farynyk
Registrar and Exhibition Manager

Megan Flynn Zinger

Kate Gerlough
Head of Retail and Visitor Services

Vivian Gill
Associate Director of Digital

Joseph Godla
Chief Conservator

Luciano Johnson
Chief of Collections Preservation

Deborah Kempe
Chief, Collections Management and Access

Anastasia Levadas
Head of Photoarchive

Genevra LeVoci
Head of Leadership Gifts

Alison Lonshein
General Counsel and Assistant Secretary

Suz Massen
Chief, Public Services

Michaelyn Mitchell
Editor in Chief

Brian Nichols
Associate Director of Information Technology

Michael Paccione
Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Treasurer

Heidi Rosenau
Associate Director of Media Relations and Marketing

Xavier F. Salomon
Peter Jay Sharp Chief Curator

Joseph Shatoff
Deputy Director and Chief Operating Officer

Carolyn Straub
Associate Director for Capital Projects

Dennis Sweeney
Head of Operations

Floyd Thomas Sweeting III
Associate Director for Information Systems and Media

Colleen Tierney
Head of Special Events

Charlotte Vignon
Curator of Decorative Arts

Dana Spencer Winfield
Chief Human Resources Officer

Louisa Wood Ruby
Head of Research