Previous Curatorial Fellows

Previous Anne L. Poulet/Andrew W. Mellon Curatorial Fellows

Joanna Sheers Seidenstein (2015-17)
Andrew W. Mellon Fellow, Department of Drawings and Prints, Metropolitan Museum of Art

Aaron Wile (2014-16)
Postdoctoral Fellow, Society of Fellows in the Humanities, University of Southern California​​​​​​​

Adam Eaker (2013-15)
Assistant Curator of Northern Baroque Paintings, Department of European Paintings, Metropolitan Museum of Art

Jeongho Park (2012-14)
Assistant Curator of European Art, Blanton Museum of Art, The University of Texas at Austin

Emerson Bowyer (2011-13)
Searle Associate Curator of European Painting and Sculpture, The Art Institute of Chicago

Nathaniel Silver (2010–12)
Associate Curator of the Collection, Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum

Susannah Rutherglen (2009–11)
Exhibitions Research Assistant, National Gallery of Art, Washington, DC 

Pablo Pérez d'Ors (2008–10)
Associate Curator of European Art, Museo de Arte de Ponce

Charlotte Vignon (2007–9)
Curator of Decorative Arts, The Frick Collection; Visiting Faculty, Bard Graduate Center

Christina Neilson (2006–8)
Associate Professor of Renaissance and Baroque Art History, Oberlin College

Kristel Smentek (2005–7)
Associate Professor, Department of Architecture, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Xavier F. Salomon (2004–6)
Peter Jay Sharp Chief Curator, The Frick Collection

Holly Flora (2003–5)
Associate Professor, History of Art, Tulane University

Yvonne Elet (2002–4)
Associate Professor of Art, Vassar College