Two New Members Elected to Board of Trustees

The Frick Collection Logo

Chairman of the Board Margot Bogert recently announced the election of two new Trustees, Jean-Marie Eveillard and Barbara Fleischman. Bogert comments, “The Frick Collection owes its outstanding exhibition, public program, and research activities to the many people who care about it most deeply, among whom are its Trustees. This is a highly engaged group, and we are pleased to welcome two wonderful new voices to its ranks.” Adds Director Anne L. Poulet, “Indeed, Jean-Marie Eveillard and Barbara Fleischman not only bring to the Frick years of experience supporting institutions in the fine and performing arts, the social services and beyond, but both have demonstrated a clear appreciation and concern for The Frick Collection and its custodianship. We couldn’t be more pleased to welcome them to our Board of Trustees.”


Basic Information