Contact Us

Locations

Frick Madison

945 Madison Avenue at 75th Street
New York, NY 10021
frick.org/visit
info@frick.org
212-288-0700
​​​​​Ticket questions? Email admissions@frick.org

Library Reading Room

945 Madison Avenue at 75th Street
New York, NY 10021
frick.org/visit/library
library@frick.org
212-547-0641

The Frick Collection (temporarily closed)

1 East 70th Street (between Madison and Fifth Avenues)
New York, NY 10021
frick.org/visit
info@frick.org
212-288-0700
Fax: 212-628-4417

Frick Art Reference Library (temporarily closed)

10 East 71st Street (between Madison and Fifth Avenues)
New York, NY 10021
frick.org/research/library
library@frick.org
212-547-0641
Fax: 212-879-2091

If asking a reference question, see Ask a Question.


Departments and Contact Information

Admissions
frick.org/tickets
frick.org/tickets/help
​​​​​Ticket questions? Email admissions@frick.org
Group Reservations
groupreservations@frick.org
212-547-6849

Archives
frick.org/research/archives
archives@frick.org
No calls, please.

Communications & Marketing
frick.org/press
communications@frick.org
Fax: 212-628-4417
No solicitations, please.

Concerts
frick.org/programs/concerts
concerts@frick.org
212-547-0715

Curatorial
info@frick.org
212-288-0700

Digital & Media Production
frick.org/about/web
Feedback form: www.frick.org/about/web/feedback
Mobile App: https://www.frick.org/app
websitefeedback@frick.org
No solicitations, please.

Education
frick.org/programs
Online Visits for Schools, Colleges, and Universities
Online Private Tours
education@frick.org
212-547-0704

External Affairs (Membership, Development, and Corporate Entertaining)
www.frick.org/support
members@frick.org
212-547-0707
Fax: 212-628-4417

Human Resources
frick.org/careers
jobs@frick.org
212-628-4417
No calls, please.

Shop at Frick Madison
frick.org/shop
sales@frick.org

Image Rights
frick.org/about/copyright
imagerights@frick.org

Vendors

Please note that we receive many inquiries from vendors. Unfortunately, we are not able to respond to all of them. If your skills and qualifications match our needs we will either contact you or choose to keep your information on file and contact you if something becomes available.