Contact Us

Locations

The Frick Collection (Temporarily Closed)

1 East 70th Street (between Madison and Fifth Avenues)
New York, NY 10021
frick.org/visit
info@frick.org
212-288-0700
Fax: 212-628-4417
​​​​​Ticket questions? Email admissions@frick.org

Frick Madison (Permanently Closed)

945 Madison Avenue at 75th Street
New York, NY 10021

Library Reading Room (Open by appointment)

30 East 75th Street
New York, NY 10021
frick.org/visit/library
library@frick.org
212-547-0641

Frick Art Reference Library (Temporarily Closed)

10 East 71st Street (between Madison and Fifth Avenues)
New York, NY 10021
frick.org/library
library@frick.org
212-547-0641
Fax: 212-879-2091

If asking a reference question, see Ask a Question.


Departments and Contact Information

Archives
frick.org/library/archives
archives@frick.org
No calls, please.

Communications
frick.org/press
communications@frick.org
No solicitations, please.

Concerts
frick.org/programs/concerts
concerts@frick.org
212-547-0715

Curatorial
info@frick.org
212-288-0700

Digital & Media Production
frick.org/about/web
Feedback: frick.org/about/web/feedback
Mobile App: frick.org/app
websitefeedback@frick.org
No solicitations, please.

Education
frick.org/programs
Online Visits for Schools, Colleges, and Universities
education@frick.org
212-547-0704

External Affairs (Membership, Development, and Corporate Entertaining)
frick.org/support
members@frick.org
212-547-0707
Fax: 212-628-4417

Human Resources
frick.org/careers
jobs@frick.org
212-628-4417
No calls, please.

Image Rights
frick.org/about/copyright
imagerights@frick.org

Shop
shop.frick.org
shop@frick.org

Special Events
frick.org/support
events@frick.org
212-991-5774

Vendors

Please note that we receive many inquiries from vendors. Unfortunately, we are not able to respond to all of them. If your skills and qualifications match our needs we will either contact you or choose to keep your information on file and contact you if something becomes available.